2021 Alumni Hall of Fame

Built upon their common educational foundation at NC State University, The MAE Alumni Hall of Fame was established in 2012 to inspire our current students, and to celebrate the accomplishments of our extraordinary graduates who have used their education to excel in a profession, career or service. This nomination is based on professional and service achievement, entrepreneurship and contributions to professional societies, making this a truly noteworthy distinction.

With over 12,000 MAE alumni, only 150+, including this year’s class, have been inducted into the MAE Hall of Fame. The MAE Department is honored to celebrate this prestigious ceremony with the 2021 class.

“Nobody is bothered more about an institution more than its alumni.” – N. R. Narayana Murthy

Chris Roy

David Hash

Dick Keltie

Robbie Isaac

Toni Arnold McFarland

Dennis Driscoll

Worth Longest

Elliott Berger

Jeff Mobley

Posthumous Inductees